Deleting Artworks

Deleting Artworks

  1. Use the Delete button to remove the current artwork. Deleting an artwork will not affect sales reports but will affect inventory reports. Use the More button, visible after using the delete button, to delete all artworks being browsed.

Artworks cannot be deleted by users where their settings prevent them from doing so.

Artworks cannot be deleted when they’ve been entered onto an invoice

Artworks cannot be deleted when they are out on consignment.

2018-04-09T15:07:23+00:00